Kontaktpersoner

Frogner IL Badminton har e-post badminton@frogneril.no

Styret

Navn

Mobil

E-post

Ansvarsområde

Jonas Christensen

450 31 860 

 jonaschristensen@live.no 

Leder

Håkon Birkeland 

908 28 894

 hb@laringsverkstedet.no 

Økonomiansvarlig

Hans Thomas Meinich 

977 05 328 

 thomas.meinich@siemens.com 

 Dugnadsansvarlig 

Knut Morten Engen 

934 59 848 

 knutme1@yahoo.no 

Sportslig leder og

juniorutvalg 

 Astrid Willersrud 

 472 85 086 

 astrid.willersrud@gmail.com 

Juniorutvalg og

foreldrekontakt

Tom Storgaard

920 37 153

 tom@storgaard.no 

Materialforvalter
Seniorutvalg

Dag Esvall

976 33 240

 dag.esvall@gmail.com 

Seniorutvalg

 

Trenere

Navn

Mobil

E-post

Ansvarsområde

Knut Morten Engen

934 59 848

knutme1@yahoo.no

Tirsdag

Kim Christensen

959 63 324

kim.christensen@ncc.no

Mandagsgruppa 

Radu Carlan

948 41 759

raducarlan@outlook.com

Torsdag

 

Kalender

Oktober
MTOTFLS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

SPONSORER