Hovedstyret i Frogner Idrettslag

Funksjon

Navn

Mobil

E-post

Leder

Jan-Erik Bårli

934 10 759

je.baarli@gmail.com

Nestleder

Tore Espe

942 02 000

Tore@gardermoen.no

Styremedlem

Are Berg

924 20 666

are.berg@edisys.no

Styremedlem

Liubov Kokorina

952 16 190

Lubashak@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Bjørn Bolstad

913 37 003

bjorn.bolstad@posten.no

Styremedlem

Ronny Woldengen

466 80 206

ronny@woldengen.no

Styremedlem

Tanja Røtterud

470 13 767

Tanja.Rotterud@farveringen.no

Varamedlem

Anders Rikheim

992 96 918

ARikheim@vegapartners.no

 

 

 

 

Daglig leder

Rune A. Punnerud

924 98 089

daglig.leder@frogneril.no

Driftsleder

Kjell Hulby

915 45 699

driftsleder@frogneril.no

Økonomileder

Heidi Annette Garthus

410 43 507

okonomileder@frogneril.no

Kalender

Desember
MTOTFLS
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket

GENERALSPONSOR

SPONSORER