Hovedstyret i Frogner Idrettslag

Funksjon

Navn

Mobil

E-post

Leder

Jan-Erik Bårli

934 10 759

je.baarli@gmail.com

Nestleder

Tore Espe

942 02 000

Tore@gardermoen.no

Styremedlem

Lise Kittilsen

958 42 633

lk@oie-e.no

Styremedlem

Jannicke Gyttrud Borstad

959 96 238

j_borstad@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Øyvind Selboe

970 99 489

selboe@reservedel.no

Styremedlem

Anders Rikheim

992 96 918

ARikheim@vegapartners.no

Styremedlem

Tanja Røtterud

470 13 767

Tanja.Rotterud@farveringen.no

Varamedlem

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Konstituert Daglig leder

Kjell Hulby

915 45 699

daglig.leder@frogneril.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOVEDSPONSOR

SPONSORER

Kalender

Desember
MTOTFLS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket