Rune A. Punnerud 2019-01-25 08:39:29

Hovedstyret i Frogner Idrettslag

Funksjon

Navn

Mobil

E-post

Leder

Jan-Erik Bårli

934 10 759

je.baarli@gmail.com

Nestleder

Tore Espe

942 02 000

Tore@gardermoen.no

Styremedlem

Lise Kittilsen

958 42 633

lk@oie-e.no

Styremedlem

Jannicke Gyttrud Borstad

959 96 238

j_borstad@hotmail.com

Styremedlem

Øyvind Selboe

970 99 489

selboe@reservedel.no

Styremedlem

Anders Rikheim

992 96 918

ARikheim@vegapartners.no

Styremedlem

Tanja Røtterud

470 13 767

Tanja.Rotterud@farveringen.no

Varamedlem

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daglig leder

Rune A. Punnerud

924 98 089

daglig.leder@frogneril.no

 

 

 

 

Økonomileder

Heidi Annette Garthus

410 43 507

okonomileder@frogneril.no

HOVEDSPONSOR

GENERALSPONSOR

SPONSORER

Kalender

Juni
MTOTFLS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket